

HIGHER EDUCATION COMMITTEE NOTICE

To:Members of the Higher Education CommitteeFrom:Stephanie Kunze, ChairDate:December 4, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:30 AM South Hearing Room

AGENDA

S. B. No. 367	Prohibit state universities from requiring on-campus	1st Hearing,
Brenner	residence	Sponsor

Governor's Appointments:

Michael Young (Reappointment), Zane State College Board of Trustees Kimberly Winkle, North Central State College Board of Trustees Reginald Wilkinson, The Ohio State University Board of Trustees Vanessa Whiting, Cleveland State University Board of Trustees Susan Vessels, Washington State Community College Board of Trustees David Vandenberg, Washington State Community College Board of Trustees Joshua Tidd, Northeast Ohio Medical University Board of Trustees Diana Talmage, Owens State Community College Board of Trustees Carly Sobol, The Ohio State University Board of Trustees Kyle Rudduck (Reappointment), Southern State Community College Board of Trustees Brian Prickett (Reappointment), Southern State Community College Board of Trustees Donald Plotts (Reappointment), Marion Technical College Board of Trustees Lorrie Platt, Ohio University Board of Trustees Scott Mull (Reappointment), Northwest State Community College Board of Trustees Gregory Moon, Marion Technical College Board of Trustees Estee Miller, Bowling Green State University Board of Trustees Donald Mason (Reappointment), Kent State University Board of Trustees Russell Martin, Bowling Green State University Board of Trustees Robert Maiorano, Eastern Gateway Community College District Board of Trustees Dylan Mace, Kent State University Board of Trustees Galatiani Lopuchovsky, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Christine (Tina) Lapp, State Board of Career Colleges and Schools Joseph Kerola, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Maninder Kalra (Reappointment), Sinclair Community College Board of Trustees Srinivas Hejeebu, Owens State Community College Board of Trustees

Bruce Hawkins, Central Ohio Technical College Board of Trustees Mark Hatcher, Central State University Board of Trustees Gregory Hartmann, University of Cincinnati Board of Trustees Elizabeth Harsh, The Ohio State University Board of Trustees Thomas Gunlock, Wright State University Board of Trustees Stephanie Green, Columbus State Community College Board of Trustees Michael Gonsiorowski, Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission Ellen Gills-Franks, Ohio University Board of Trustees McKenzie Gerzanics, University of Akron Board of Trustees Anthony Gennings, University of Toledo Board of Trustees Ronald Ernsberger, Northwest State Community College Board of Trustees Jeffrey Erb, Northwest State Community College Board of Trustees Edward Eberhart (Reappointment). Belmont College Board of Trustees Eli Cole, Shawnee State University Board of Trustees Jack Cohen, University of Cincinnati Board of Trustees Mike Brooks (Reappointment), Hocking Technical College Board of Trustees Dhishant Asarpota, Wright State University Board of Trustees Arlindo Ahmetaj, Cleveland State University Board of Trustees John Adams (Reappointment), Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission