	State
	Written Contract Statute of Limitations
	Oral Contract Statute of Limitations

	Ohio
	8 years
	6 years

	California	
	4 years
	3 years

	Delaware
	3 years
	3 years

	District of Columbia
	3 years
	3 years

	Indiana
	10 years
	6 years

	Kentucky
	10 years (as of 2014)
	5 years

	Maryland
	3 years
	3 years

	Michigan
	6 years
	6 years

	North Carolina
	3 years
	3 years

	Pennsylvania 
	4 years
	4 years

	Texas
	4 years
	4 years

	Virginia
	5 years
	3 years

	West Virginia
	10 years
	5 years
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